play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H S Motors

At H S Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H S Motors

H S Motors
5
5.0

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of van for new business

    By Lee L on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic garage. On deciding to start a new business I required a small panel van and found one with H & S Motors. The price was right and on test driving the vehicle it was perfect. There was an issue with the price being one figure and then changing t the beginning of the month which is normal in the motor trade. No matter - when explained that the price was different to the original advert the original price was honoured with no fuss - fantastic service and great guy to deal with, would definitely buy from this place again without a shadow of a doubt.


  • 5

    Buying a second hard car from H S Motors

    By Steven D on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to do business with, friendly and supportive. We saw the car on line and were able to arrange a viewing on Bank Holiday. When there was a slight problem with collection day on our part they were very accommodating and moved the date out 1 week. Car is excellent. Would recommend HS Motors.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jordan H on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service would highly recommend very nice guys to talk to and an honest deal


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jaqueline R on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from viewing vehicle to completion of sale. Would definitely recommend using this dealer


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Alan H on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Harpal was Very friendly & honest nothing too much trouble, would highly recommend, very pleased with purchase.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Paul W on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a good experience buying from HS Motors, prices are very reasonable and vehicles come with a 6 month warrenty - Harry the owner is a helpful guy rather than the sterotypical pushy salesman. Only had the car a few days but so far so good


  • 5

    Thumbs up from me!

    By Gavin W on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly, professional and accommodating.


  • 5

    good

    By David P on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    good


  • 5

    Small and friendly

    By Christine G on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Small and friendly. No high pressure salesmen, what more could you want


  • 5

    Fantastic service from HS Motors

    By Lisa H on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    HS Motors are excellent. This is the best garage I have ever been too. As a customer buying a car with very little knowledge on cars and what to expect is daunting. H S Motors put me at ease and they explained everything to me. Fantastic car purchase, good warranty and even had the car valeted too Superb!!!!


‹ Prev Next ›

H S Motors

Telephone:
07418 012041

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

H S Motors

Address:
3 KETTERING ROAD,
BURTON LATIMER,
KETTERING,
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE,
NN15 5LP