play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of H S Motors

At H S Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H S Motors

H S Motors
5
5.0

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jaqueline R on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from viewing vehicle to completion of sale. Would definitely recommend using this dealer


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Alan H on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Harpal was Very friendly & honest nothing too much trouble, would highly recommend, very pleased with purchase.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Paul W on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a good experience buying from HS Motors, prices are very reasonable and vehicles come with a 6 month warrenty - Harry the owner is a helpful guy rather than the sterotypical pushy salesman. Only had the car a few days but so far so good


  • 5

    Thumbs up from me!

    By Gavin W on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly, professional and accommodating.


  • 5

    good

    By David P on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    good


  • 5

    Small and friendly

    By Christine G on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Small and friendly. No high pressure salesmen, what more could you want


  • 5

    Fantastic service from HS Motors

    By Lisa H on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    HS Motors are excellent. This is the best garage I have ever been too. As a customer buying a car with very little knowledge on cars and what to expect is daunting. H S Motors put me at ease and they explained everything to me. Fantastic car purchase, good warranty and even had the car valeted too Superb!!!!


  • 5

    Easy Transaction

    By James W on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service I received. Would highly recommend them as a seller.


  • 5

    Professional Service

    By Christine K on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the very first phone call, I received professional service. I was given honest advise and information about the warranty they offer, this will be very handy as I drive long distances. The communication was excellent, I would definitely recommend them. Thank you once again


  • 5

    Thanks H S MOTORS

    By Bogdan P on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly , a good communication and very serious.


‹ Prev Next ›

H S Motors

Telephone:
07418 012041

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

H S Motors

Address:
3 KETTERING ROAD,
BURTON LATIMER,
KETTERING,
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE,
NN15 5LP